Skip to Content

Contact us

UniBox thought leadership is the brainchild of the University of East Anglia (UEA), supported by their Higher Education Advisers and Outreach Teams. We welcome your questions, comments and guidance in helping to grow UniBox into a trusted resource - please get in touch with us.


UniBox Editor

Contact the Editor, Whitney Edwards, to pitch an article idea, suggest a partnership opportunity, promote your teaching resource on UniBox or for permission to republish any UniBox content. She's all ears.


Higher Education Advisory Team

UEA Higher Education Advisory Team

University of East Anglia

Norwich Research Park

Norwich NR4 7TJ

United Kindgom


Tel +44 (0)1603 591515


School visits in your region

UEA’s Higher Education Advisory Team visit a wide selection of UK schools every academic year. To arrange a visit for your school, college or accademy simply get in touch with your regional representative: 

Contact Roshan for Norfolk | Hertfordshire | Buckinghamshire | Oxfordshire

Contact Brad for Essex | Leicestershire | Northamptonshire | Rutland | Suffolk

Contact Steph for Cambridgeshire | Lincolnshire | Bedfordshire | Nottinghamshire 

Contact Jess for London and the North East 

Contact Hannah for Kent | Sussex | Hampshire | Surrey | Wiltshire | Dorset | Somerset

Contact Myles for Manchester | Lancashire | Merseyside | Cheshire | Staffordshire | Derbyshire | Lincolnshire | Yorkshire | Cumbria | Birmingham | Warwickshire | Worcestershire | Herefordshire | Shropshire | Gloucestershire | Wales


Outreach opportunities

The UEA Outreach Team support UniBox's mission by working hard to deliver engaging activities across Norfolk and North Suffolk to promote the concept of higher education to young people. By connecting specifically with those who may not see university study in their future, they aim to dispel any myths about achieving a degree level education.

Want to engage your pre-16 students? Contact the Outreach Team to help. 

Manchester, Lancashire, Merseyside, Cheshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire, Lincolnshire, Yorkshire and Cumbria - See more at:
Essex, Leicestershire, Northamptonshire, Rutland and Suffolk - See more at:
Norfolk, Hertfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Oxfordshire - See more at: